Contact

Marc Jacques

Senior industrial designer, President

@   :  mjacques@design-gid.com   
T    :  418 841-1250 #233
C    :  418 808-1268 


Bernard Juneau

Senior industrial designer

@   :  bjuneau@design-gid.com
T    :  418 841-1250 #222
C    :  418 808-0981


Audrey Tanguay

Industrial designer

@   :  atanguay@design-gid.com
T    :  418 841-1250 #235


Catherine Pineault

Industrial designer

@   :  cpineault@design-gid.com
T    :  418 841-1250 #2


Sarah Pilote

Industrial designer

@   :  spilote@design-gid.com
T    :  418 841-1250 #229


Guillaume Jacques

Graphic designer

@   :  gjacques@design-gid.com
T    :  418 841-1250 #265


Émilie Rouillard

Project manager

@   :  erouillard@design-gid.com
T    :  418 841-1250 #258

 

 

GID DESIGN INDUSTRIEL

695, Carbone
Quebec, Qc, G2N 2K7

T: 418 841-1250
F: 418 849-9027
@: info@design-gid.com